sin(g) with me

i don't know
what color
your eyes are
baby
but your hair is
long and brown
your legs are
strong and
they're so so
long
and you don't
come from this
town
my head is full
of magic, baby
and i can
cherish with you
i feel i'm on
across again
lately, but
that's nothing
to do with you
i'm alive
uh uh so alive
i'm alive
uh uh so alive
your strut
makes me crazy
makes me see you
more clearly
oh baby now
i can see you
i wishy i could stop
switch off the
clock
make it all happen
for you oo oo
i'm alive
uh uh so alive
i'm alive
uh uh so alive
i don't know
what color
your eyes are
baby
but your hair is
long and brown
your legs are
strong and
they're so so
long
and you don't
come from this
town
my head is full
of magic, baby
and i can
cherish with you
i feel i'm on
top again , baby
that's got
everything to do
with you oo oo
i'm alive
uh uh so alive
i'm alive
uh uh so alive

 

love and rockets

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0